Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Sektion Herpetologie

  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Dr. Frank Glaw

    • Sektionsleiter
    • Tel: +49 (0)89 8107-114
    • E-Mail: Frank.Glaw@zsm.mwn.de
    • Forschung: Amphibien und Reptilien der Madagassischen Region: Systematik, Phylogenie, Biogeographie, Diversität, Bioakustik
  • Technische Mitarbeiter

    Dipl.-Biol. Michael Franzen

  • Studenten

    David Prötzel

    • Tel: +49 (0)89 8107 112
    • E-Mail: david.proetzel@mail.de
    • Forschung: Systematic revision of the chameleons in the Calumma nasutum group

    Mark D. Scherz

    • Doktorand
    • Tel: (089) 8107 112
    • E-Mail: mark.scherz@gmail.com
    • Forschung: Speciation, evolution, and systematics of reptiles and amphibians in Madagascar

    Hyeun-Ji Lee

    • Master-Studentin
    • Tel: (089) 8107 115
    • E-Mail: hyeunjilee@gmail.com
    • Forschung: Systematics of the Malagasy anuran genus Platypelis using micro-CT and bioacoustics

    Inbar Maayan

    • Tel: (089) 8107 115
    • E-Mail: imaayan@asu.edu
    • Forschung: Studying the morphological effects of potential habitat and character displacement in a Neotropical lizard (Anolis) following invasion by a congener

    Ken-Sebastian Toyama Campos

    • Student
    • Tel: (089) 8107 115
    • E-Mail: ken.toyama@evobio.eu
    • Forschung: Morphological variation of the snakes of Panguana (Peru)
  • Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiter

    Monika Labes

    Josef Friedrich Schmidtler

    • Leitender Regierungsdirektor i. R.
    • E-Mail: josef@schmidtler.eu
    • Forschung: Herpetologie des Nahen Ostens und des Alpenraums; Geschichte der Herpetologie.

    Philipp Wagner

    • E-Mail: P-Wagner@lbv.de
    • Forschung: Reptilien Afrikas, des Nahen Ostens und Zentralasiens; Familie Agamidae; Biogeographie; Systematik; Bernsteinfossilien.