Deutsche Version

Staff and Facilities of the der ZSM

For facilities of the ZSM see table below.

The prefix for the extensions given below is (089) 8107- (national call) or +49-89-8107 (when calling from abroad).

Staff of the ZSM

A
AMRAN BALKE, Ditta: Coleoptera Section, Ext. 156.
B
BALKE, Michael: Coleoptera Section, Ext. 156, Coleoptera-ZSM@zsm.mwn.de.
BUCHSBAUM, Ulf: Lepidoptera Section, Ext. 152, UlfBuchsbaum.Lepidoptera@zsm.mwn.de.
C
CANCIAN DE ARAUJO, Bruno: Ext. 126, chalcididae@gmail.com.
CERWENKA, Alexander: Bioimaging and Evertebrata varia Section, Ext. 130, cerwenka@zsm.mwn.de.
CHEN, Mei-Yu: Ext. 122, chen@zsm.mwn.de.
D
 
DILLER, Erich: Hymenoptera Section, Ext. 251, Erich.Diller@zsm.mwn.de.
DILLER, Juliane: Deputy director, library, Ext. 161, Juliane.Diller@zsm.mwn.de.
DOCZKAL, Dieter: Diptera Section, Ext. 146, doczkal@zsm.mwn.de.
E
EL-ORABY, Renate: Office, Ext. 102, zsm@zsm.mwn.de.
ENGEL, Adrian: Ichthyology Section.
F
FAILLE, Dr. Arnaud: Coleoptera Section, Ext.155, arnaud1140@yahoo.fr.
FILSER, Stefan: caretaker, Ext.194.
FÜLL, Nikolaus: Herpetology Section, Ext.105, Niko.Fuell@zsm.mwn.de.
FRIEDRICH, Stefan: Arthropoda varia Section, Ext. 139, Stefan.Friedrich@zsm.mwn.de.
FRANZEN, Michael: Herpetology Section, Ext. 113, Michael.Franzen@zsm.mwn.de.
G
GLAW, Dr. Frank: Herpetology Section, Ext. 114, Frank.Glaw@zsm.mwn.de.
H
HASZPRUNAR, Gerhard: Director, Ext. 104, haszi@zsm.mwn.de.
HAUSMANN, Axel: Lepidoptera Section, Ext. 158, Axel.Hausmann@zsm.mwn.de.
HENDRICH, Lars: Insecta varia Section, Ext. 149, hendrich@zsm.mwn.de.
van HETEREN, Anneke H.: Mammalia Section, Ext. 125, vanHeteren@zsm.mwn.de.
HIERMEIER, Michael: Mammalia Section, Ext. 129, Michael.Hiermeier@zsm.mwn.de.
K
KARL, Eva: Library, Ext. 163, Eva.Karl@zsm.mwn.de.
KOTRBA, Marion: Diptera Section, Ext. 147, Marion.Kotrba@zsm.mwn.de.
 
L
 
LODDE-BENSCH, Eva: Evertebrata varia Section and Micro-morphology Laboratory, Ext. 136, Eva.Lodde@zsm.mwn.de.
M
MAHOVLIC, Nina: Hemiptera Section, Ext. 153, Nina.Mahovlic@zsm.mwn.de.
MELZER, Roland: Arthropoda varia Section, Ext. 141, Melzer@zsm.mwn.de.
MORINIERE, Jerome: GBOL project coordination, Ext. 121, moriniere@zsm.mwn.de.
MÜLLER, Mathias: IT administration, Ext. 134, administrator@zsm.mwn.de.
N
NEUMANN, Dirk: Ichthyology Section, Ext. 111, Dirk.Neumann@zsm.mwn.de.
NEVEN, Katja: Insecta varia, Coleoptera Sections Ext. 148, Katja.Neven@zsm.mwn.de.
P
PILLUKAT, Angela: Secretary, Library, Ext. 103 (secretariat) and 162 (library), Angela.Pillukat@zsm.mwn.de.
R
RITZERFELD, Marc: Arthropoda varia Section, Ext. 255, Marc.Ritzerfeld@zsm.mwn.de.
RUTHENSTEINER, Bernhard: Evertebrata varia Section, Ext. 135, BRuthensteiner@zsm.mwn.de.
S
 
SCHLIEWEN, Ulrich: Ichthyology Section, Ext. 110, Schliewen@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHMIDT, Olga: Hymenoptera and Lepidoptera Sections, Ext. 160, Olga.Schmidt@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHMIDT, Stefan: Hymenoptera Section, Ext. 159, Schmidt@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHMOLKE, Franz: Hemiptera Section, Ext. 157, schmolke@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHÖNITZER, Klaus: Hemiptera Section, Ext. 145, Schoenitzer@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHRÖDL, Michael: Mollusca Section, Ext. 142, Michael.Schroedl@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHUBERTH, Johannes: Hymenoptera Section, Schuberth@zsm.mwn.de.
SCHWABE, Enrico: Mollusca Section, Ext. 143, Enrico.Schwabe@zsm.mwn.de.
SEGERER, Andreas: Lepidoptera Section, Ext. 151, Andreas.Segerer@zsm.mwn.de.
SINGER, Stephan: Workshop, Ext. 193, Stephan.Singer@zsm.mwn.de.
SPEIDEL, Wolfgang: Lepidoptera Section, Ext. 123, speidel@zsm.mwn.de.
SPELDA, Jörg: Arthropoda varia Section, Ext. 131, Spelda@zsm.mwn.de.
SPIES, Martin: Diptera Section, Ext. 144, Spies@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de.
STOCK-DIETL, Bärbel: Hemiptera Section, Ext. 157, Baerbel.Stock@zsm.mwn.de.
STÖGER, Isabella: Molecular lab, Ext. 124, Isabella.Stoeger@zsm.mwn.de.
T
TÄNZLER, Rene: Coleoptera Section, Ext. 155, rene.taenzler@gmx.de.
 
U
UNSÖLD, Markus: Ornithology Section, Ext. 120, Markus.Unsoeld@zsm.mwn.de.

Facilities of the ZSM

DNA-LABORATORY
Ext. 110, Schliewen@zsm.mwn.de
LIBRARY
Ext. 161, 126, 163, Bibliothek@zsm.mwn.de
OFFICE
Ext. 102, ZSM@zsm.mwn.de
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Ext. 147, Presse@zsm.mwn.de
SECRETARY
Ext. 103, Angela.Pillukat@zsm.mwn.de
SPIXIANA
Ext. 141 or 142, Melzer@zsm.mwn.de, Michael.Schroedl@zsm.mwn.de
Workshop
Ext. 193, Stephan.Singer@zsm.mwn.de